Vote in 2022 Election for Association and MLS

Voting begins Sept. 7 and runs through Sept. 28. Only ballots for which you are eligible to vote are displayed. Per our bylaws, only Canopy Realtor® Association members can vote for this year’s Association Board of Director’s positions, President-Elect, and Secretary.

Vote in 2022 Association/MLS Election

Meet the Candidates for Elected Office 2023

2023 President-elect

Charisma Dockery-Smith 
Savvy + Co Real Estate / Rayford Smith Realty

Eric Norman 
The McDevitt Agency

2023 Secretary

Allen D. Dargins
Realty Resources of the Carolinas, LLC

Martha Borgese
Engel & Völkers

2023 Association Board of Directors (Elect two)

Jason Morton
Premier South

Sallie Myrick
T.R. Lawing Realty

Beverly Newell
5 Points Realty

Jamie Young
Sellstate Executive Real Estate

2023 Canopy MLS Board of Directors

Dottie Ciarrocchi
T.R. Lawing

Helen Edwards-Jackson
Upsurge Realty