2023 Canopy Realtor® Association/Canopy MLS Election results

Meet the 2023 Election winners for 2024 Offices

The results are in!

Congratulations to the winners of the 2023 Canopy Realtor® Association/Canopy MLS election, who are listed below and will begin serving in 2024.

Thank you to all of our candidates who ran in the election and were willing to serve!

2024 President-Elect

Magda Esola

Brookline Homes, LLC

2024 Treasurer

Todd Long

Keller Williams Unified

2024 Association Board of Directors

Joan Goode

Dickens Mitchener

Lori Randolph

GLAM Realty, powered by Costello Real Estate and Investments

2024 Canopy MLS Board of Directors

Josh Tucker

Corcoran HM Properties